Board of Directors

Eddie Kelly - Chairman of the Board
Mississippi Power

LaVern (Vern) Lund - First Vice President
North American Coal Corporation
Liberty Fuels Company, L.L.C.

Cynthia Harris - Allocation Committee Chairman
Citizens National Bank

Dusty Culpepper - Board Secretary
Anderson Health System

Chris Rush - Board Treasurer
Rush Health Systems

Adrian Cross
Meridian Community College

John Flowers

Dr. Sallie Harper
Mississippi State University

Craig Hitt
Kemper County Economic Development Authority

Jay Howell
Vital Care

Loretta Hulin

Tyler Walton
Trustmark Bank

Rex Hopkins
New South Ford

Brian Temple
Stifel Financial

Julie Martin
Meyer & Rosenbaum

Elisa Mayo
Quitman School District

Holly Moore
Anderson Regional Medical Center

Dr. Angela Payne
Meridian Community College

Derron Radcliff
MSU Riley Center for Education & Performing Arts

Marc Ransier
Southern Pipe & Supply Company

Mike Reed
Meridian Family of Stations

Scott Stevens (Scott Colyer)
Mississippi Broadcasters

Daniel Wile
Southern Cast Products, Inc.

Ex-Officio Board Members

The Honorable Percy Bland
Mayor of Meridian, MS

The Honorable Joe Norwood
Lauderdale County - Board of Supervisors

The Honorable Eddie Fulton
Mayor of Quitman, MS

Let's Get In Touch!

(601) 693-2732

4817 North Park Drive
Meridian, Mississippi 39305


Copyright © 2015 United Way of East Mississippi.
All Rights Reserved.
Powered by FACE Websites, LLC