Meet Our Staff

Administration


Eddie Kelly
Chairman of the Board
erkelly@southernco.com

Jim Wink
Executive Director
jim.wink@unitedway.org

Sharlee Reynolds
VP, Administration
sharlee.reynolds@unitedway.org

Sara Odom
VP, Resource Development and Communication
sara.odom@unitedway.org

Support


Joyce Franklin
Volunteer Coordinator
joyce.franklin@unitedway.org

Kathy Parrish
Community Impact Director
kathy.parrish@unitedway.org

Elisa Mayo
Imagination Library Coordinator
Clarke County
emayo@qsd.k12.ms.us

Loretta Hulin
Imagination Library Coordinator
Kemper County

Leah Stinson
Imagination Library Coordinator, Neshoba County

Thedra Walker
Volunteer
Imagination Library Coordinator, Lauderdale County

Let's Get In Touch!


(601) 693-2732

4817 North Park Drive
Meridian, Mississippi 39305

601-483-7011

Copyright © 2015 United Way of East Mississippi.
All Rights Reserved.
Powered by FACE Websites, LLC
Close